Previously Purchased Notification FAQ
Parker on the Porch recently added a "previously purchased" notification to the website. There are some caveats to this function.
You will only see this notification is you are logged into your account. If you have multiple accounts you will only see products from the account you are logged into.
You will only see this notification from the ACTUAL product page. You will not see this notification in your cart or anywhere else on the website.
You will NOT see this notification from the "Quick Buy" tab of the product pages.